We are proud to introduce Mysore Warriors, a Karnataka Premier League 2014 Cricket Franchisee owned by N.R. Group and Powered by Cycle Pure Agarbathies.


Announcing the win, Mr. Arjun Ranga, Partner, NR Group said, “We are extremely delighted to have won the franchise of the Mysore team. Apart from Mysore players, the team will be a platform to promote grass-root talent from the region. It will have young upcoming cricketers from Coorg, Chamarajnagar, Nanjangud, T.Narsipur, Hassan and Mandya.”


Apart from winning the tournament our vision is to ensure that in the next 3-5 years at least 2 players from the team should make it to the national cricketing arena.


Modeled on the lines of IPL, the 20-20 match is organized by the Karnataka State Cricket Association (KSCA) and will witness competition between 7 teams. Started in 2009, the Karnataka Premier League is now in its third season will commence on August 28th and will conclude on September 12th. The first phase of the tournament will be hosted at Mysore followed by Bangalore. The finals will be held in Hubli on 12th September, 2014.


Join us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram for exciting offers and contests.